Ein Angebot der NOZ

Kontakt Anzeigen und Verkauf

Außendienst


Ben Hoffmann
Verkaufsleiter
Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156170
ben.hoffmann@dk-online.de
Sabrina Banach
Verkaufsberaterin
Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156-155
Mobil: 0173-6199971
Fax: 04221/156-159
sabrina.banach@dk-online.de
Thomas Janßen
Verkaufsberater
Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156-153
Mobil: 0173-6199943
Fax: 04221/156-159
thomas.janssen@dk-online.de
Matthias Barelmann
Verkaufsberater
Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156-169
Fax: 04221/156-159
m.barelmann@dk-online.de

Telefonischer Medienverkauf


Hilde Fieweger-Joppig
Verkaufsberaterin
Telefonischer Medienverkauf

Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156-165
Fax: 04221/156-159
hilde.fieweger-joppig@dk-online.de
Susanne Kniepkamp
Verkaufsberaterin
Telefonischer Medienverkauf

Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156-167
Fax: 04221/156-159
susanne.kniepkamp@dk-online.de
Claudia Janoschka
Verkaufsberaterin
Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156-166
Fax: 04221/156-159
claudia.janoschka@dk-online.de

Innendienst


Charline Sündermann
Mitarbeiterin Innendienst
Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156-161
Fax: 04221/156-159
charline.suendermann@dk-online.de
Rüdiger Sauer
Mitarbeiter Innendienst
Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156-163
Fax: 04221/156-159
ruediger.sauer@dk-online.de

Online-Sales


Alexander Grote
Mitarbeiter Online Sales
Standort Delmenhorst

Tel.: 04221/156-152
Fax: 04221/156-159
a.grote@dk-online.de